Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 21 days, 16 hours, 9 minutes,51%
Sunrise: 5:39am
Sunset: 8:22pm
Daylight: 14:42
Moonrise: 1:54am (26-May-2019)
Moonset: 12:36pm (26-May-2019)
Last Quarter
51% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 11-May-2019 9:12pm EDT
12 May 2019 01:12 GMT
Sat, 18-May-2019 5:11pm EDT
18 May 2019 21:11 GMT
Sun, 26-May-2019 12:34pm EDT
26 May 2019 16:34 GMT
Mon, 03-Jun-2019 6:02am EDT
03 June 2019 10:02 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:58pm EDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:54am EDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:50am EDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:19pm EST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT